Calendar 2015

KARORI CAMERA CLUB 2015 PROGRAMME

FEBRUARY – DECEMBER 2015

Date Type Title
Wed 11 Feb 2015 Summer Outing Makara Beach
Wed 25 Feb 2015 Meeting Member Showcase – Photos from Makara Outing
Wed 11 Mar 2015 Meeting Potluck – Photography discussion
Wed 25 Mar 2015 Challenge Photos for Wellington Interclub Print
Wed 08 Apr 2015 Speaker Member Showcase – Wayne Perkins – Travels to Nepal
Wed 22 Apr 2015 Meeting Portraits – David Bailey – Four Beats to a Bar
Wed 13 May 2015 Meeting Portraits – Hands on with the Jawline
Wed 27 May 2015 Meeting Review portrait photos
Wed 10 Jun 2015 Speaker Mark Robinson – 100 Days of Coffee
Wed 24 Jun 2015 Speaker Hugh Davies – Trip to the Marquesas Islands
Wed 08 Jul 2015 Preparation/Club Comp Initial look at digital images for Interclub
Wed 22 Jul 2015 Speaker Mary Livingston – To Facebook or not to Facebook…
Wed 05 Aug 2015 Popup Meeting Tony Bridge
Wed 12 Aug 2015 Preparation/Club Comp Selection for Interclub
Wed 26 Aug 2015 Preparation/Club Comp Selection for Interclub
Sun 30 Aug 2015 Wellington Interclub Print Battle Matting of photos for Wellington Interclub
Wed 09 Sep 2015 No meeting Wellington Interclub on 8 Sept
Wed 23 Sep 2015 Speaker Bruce Girdwood
Wed 14 Oct 2015 Preparation/Club Comp Selection for Hutt Battle
Wed 28 Oct 2015 Preparation/Club Comp Selection for Hutt Battle
Wed 11 Nov 2015 No meeting Hutt Battle on 10 Nov
Wed 25 Nov 2015 Speaker Brian Barrett – Travel photographs
Wed 08 Dec 2015 End of Year Meeting Passing of the baton